<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Order Acai: See For Yourself</title>
	<atom:link href="http://acaiberrysite.com/order-acai-see-for-yourself/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://acaiberrysite.com/order-acai-see-for-yourself/</link>
	<description>Buy quality Acai Products</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 13 Mar 2010 20:23:24 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://acaiberrysite.com/order-acai-see-for-yourself/comment-page-1/#comment-1904</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:02:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://acaiberrysite.com/?p=4239#comment-1904</guid>
		<description>Ritzs - acaiberryexclusive is not related to us in any way.  We do not know them, and we are not associated with any other company except those whose products we sell - amazonthunder.com and acaiberryzone.com.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ritzs &#8211; acaiberryexclusive is not related to us in any way.  We do not know them, and we are not associated with any other company except those whose products we sell &#8211; amazonthunder.com and acaiberryzone.com.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ritzs</title>
		<link>http://acaiberrysite.com/order-acai-see-for-yourself/comment-page-1/#comment-1883</link>
		<dc:creator>Ritzs</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Oct 2009 06:57:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://acaiberrysite.com/?p=4239#comment-1883</guid>
		<description>Hi, I am trying to contact &lt;strong&gt;acaiberryexclusive.com&lt;/strong&gt; at  +302130251357 to cancel my order, but it&#039;s not even ringing. I&#039;m residing in Australia, so if anyone has ever tried to contact them, pls. let me know is it a geniune company or some sort of scam. I don&#039;t want to be billed unnecessarily. does anyone has ever contacted them?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, I am trying to contact <strong>acaiberryexclusive.com</strong> at  +302130251357 to cancel my order, but it&#8217;s not even ringing. I&#8217;m residing in Australia, so if anyone has ever tried to contact them, pls. let me know is it a geniune company or some sort of scam. I don&#8217;t want to be billed unnecessarily. does anyone has ever contacted them?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
